Equivalence Committee

  1. An Equivalence Committee shall be constituted and notified by the Rector.

  2. The Committee shall comprise three senior faculty members to decide Course Credit Transfer/Course Exemption cases.

  3. Dean of concerned Faculty shall be the Convener of the Committee, besides Head of concerned Department and a senior faculty member as members.

  4. Decision of the Equivalence Committee in accepting or rejecting a case of Course Credit Transfer/Course Exemption shall be final.